Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

I purchased my first brand new car! I've owned an Enclave in the past, but traded it in on another vehicle. Since then I've regretted my choice and decided it was time to go back. I was ecstatic when I discovered that I could buy new for the same price as used with current rebates and incentives, and Jason went above and beyond to take care of us. When the color we wanted wasn't on the lot, he hunted one down for us. Financing worked to our trade-in value where we needed it to be, and when a crack appeared ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

My wife and I worked with an awesome salesman Steven Gallo. He was quick to communicate with us during the entire remote buying process. Following the purchase agreement, Steven delivered the truck to our home 5 hours away and completed all necessary paperwork. Steven was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend reaching out to him to help with your car buying needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Diane was very friendly and helped me with my concerns. The staff has always handled customers as if they are family. I recommend anyone to give them a shot at any vehicle needs they have.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

Great service as usual. In and out in very little time.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

My Salesman Alex and the service dept provided great customer service. Once I picked the used car that I wanted the team took care of everything.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2018

Very received a recall note for my 2009 Pontiac Solstice which I took for the repair. I found the service writer along with the technition to be very helpful and received a text video message of my car showing the inspection of various parts of my car. I was VERY IMPRESSED and satisified with the process. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2018

I'm a picky car buyer and research everything. I made several trips to the dealership over the course of the past six months. I ended working with Dakota D, and he was just great. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy at all. He helped me to get a good deal, and I absolutely love my new TourX. I very highly recommend this dealer and Dakota, my salesman.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Professional, informative and detailed explanation why fluid should be changed was well understood.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2017

Great sales staff, Lindsey was great! This was the fastest process yet. Recieved a good deal on a great product from knowledgeable a friendly people.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review