Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Salesman-Scot Philips met us at the door and was genuinely interested in helping us as we tried to find that just right car for us! During a test drive he pointed out many features about the car. He was not pushy and there were no high pressure and hassle. This dealership left us feeling like they really cared!!! We went to another dealership still looking for that just right car——and they lived up to the “wheeler dealer” image. The salesman was somewhat flashy and pushy. While he went to get a car ready to test drive….. his boss plopped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Very good experience purchasing our new vehicle. Logan, our salesperson was friendly, professional and worked with us every step of the way. She was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Logan Day came out immediately to help my son and I. I would like to give her 6 stars, but there are only 5, so that will have to do. She was knowledgeable and listened for what we wanted and we left very happy for the service from Her and from Jerry Seiner NSL. I will come back here again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Logan Day was helpful during the purchasing process. The detailing company did a poor job detailing our car, and Logan made sure it was made right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I highly recommend Logan Day. She went above and beyond to help get us what we needed for our family! She was amazing. We’ve purchased 2 vehicles here and will return!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I highly recommend Logan Day. She went above and beyond to help get us what we needed for our family! She was amazing. This was our second vehicle purchased from Jerry Seiner and will go back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have been very pleased with North Salt Lake Jerry Seiner dealership service department. Nathan Shaw is the best service manager I have experienced over the many years of owning vehicles. My children travel over 300 miles just to bring their vehicles to this dealership and receive the same personal attention I do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I've purchased 3 vehicles from Scot Philips at Jerry Seiner in NSL and have ALL of my service done here as well. I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Best place to buy a vehicle. Most honest and personal process I have ever had. Staff always goes out of there way to meet all you needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Jerry Seiner in NSL has a wonderful service dept. I use the service dept for all my oil changes and repair issues. They do a “Walk around” on the underside using a camera explaining how your vehicle is doing. I recommend using Jerry Seiner Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Brittany was amazing, she explained every detail to us and took the time to make sure we understood everything. She is kind and keeps you entertained while doing all the paper work. Overall we had an amazing trip to Jerry Seiner because she created a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I bought a brand new car from this dealership. They helped me find the best vehicle for my needs, budget, and style. Very professional and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I love coming here and having Jason work on my car. He is very quick and very good at what he does. I will continue coming back and having him work on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Came up to the Salt Lake area to buy a vehicle. Scott and Diana worked hard to find me a vehicle that would work for the new job I just got. They were wonderful and very thoughtful of my time. The service drive was so kind and let me verify that what I was buying was a good fit for me. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Traveled up from Colorado, to see what my options were at buying a vehicle from Jerry Seiner were. Scott and Diana were so nice and helpful on finding my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I was looking for a used vehicle to be our family's second car. Scott help find many different options and stayed in price range. It was such an easy car buying experience. Thank you to such a great team. I drove from Grand Junction totally worth it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I have taken my vehicles in to jerry seiner north salt lake for the past 6 years and have always had a positive experience. Great service and sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

GREAT experience!! Worked with Logan, who is an absolute badass. She literally braved a blizzard to go outside and take a video of the Yukon that I was interested in. She was super responsive during the entire transaction, and took care of every question or need I had. A month into ownership I had a minor issue with the Yukon (no fault of the dealership) and they were right on top of it, helping me get it sorted out right away. I highly recommend Jerry Seiner Buick GMC, and if you do shop there, be sure to name request Logan... ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I utilize this dealer for all of my vehicle needs. My 2018 Camaro ZL1 1LE I have serviced at this GMC dealer. My businesses have also purchased $140k with of GMC trucks and have never been more please, satisfied and felt appreciated. I pass the word on my experiences everywhere I go. If I ever change up hot rods for like the cadillac CTSV or the new ZO6 Corvette mid-engine when it comes out, I’ll repurchasing it through this dealer. Clay Lyon, Mike Magerus. Mike Matthews, and Steve Pace are the best!!! Oh Brian and Nathan in service are top ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I utilize this dealer for all of my vehicle needs. My 2018 Camaro ZL1 1LE I have serviced at this GMC dealer. My businesses have also purchased $140k with of GMC trucks and have never been more please, satisfied and felt appreciated. I pass the word on my experiences everywhere I go. If I ever change up hot rods for like the cadillac CTSV or the new ZO6 Corvette mid-engine when it comes out, I’ll repurchasing it through this dealer. Clay Lyon, Mike Magerus. Mike Matthews, and Steve Pace are the best!!! Oh Brian and Nathan in service are top ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

They searched high and low to find me the right vehicle. Very responsive and easy to work with. Didn’t end up buying as I found my unicorn truck elsewhere however they were great help as I searched around. Specifically Logan!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2020

I purchased my first brand new car! I've owned an Enclave in the past, but traded it in on another vehicle. Since then I've regretted my choice and decided it was time to go back. I was ecstatic when I discovered that I could buy new for the same price as used with current rebates and incentives, and Jason went above and beyond to take care of us. When the color we wanted wasn't on the lot, he hunted one down for us. Financing worked to our trade-in value where we needed it to be, and when ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

My wife and I worked with an awesome salesman Steven Gallo. He was quick to communicate with us during the entire remote buying process. Following the purchase agreement, Steven delivered the truck to our home 5 hours away and completed all necessary paperwork. Steven was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend reaching out to him to help with your car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

Diane was very friendly and helped me with my concerns. The staff has always handled customers as if they are family. I recommend anyone to give them a shot at any vehicle needs they have.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019

Great service as usual. In and out in very little time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

My Salesman Alex and the service dept provided great customer service. Once I picked the used car that I wanted the team took care of everything.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2018

Very received a recall note for my 2009 Pontiac Solstice which I took for the repair. I found the service writer along with the technition to be very helpful and received a text video message of my car showing the inspection of various parts of my car. I was VERY IMPRESSED and satisified with the process. Thanks for a great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

I'm a picky car buyer and research everything. I made several trips to the dealership over the course of the past six months. I ended working with Dakota D, and he was just great. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and not pushy at all. He helped me to get a good deal, and I absolutely love my new TourX. I very highly recommend this dealer and Dakota, my salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2018

Professional, informative and detailed explanation why fluid should be changed was well understood.


Leave Us A Review